CONSTITUTION OF SC/ST COMMITTEE (AY 2021-22)

This is to certify that the SC/ST Committee of the campus is reconstituted for the Academic Year 2021-22 with below mentioned as its members –

2) Dr. Narender Vunyale, Associate Professor – Member

3) Dr. Vengalarao Pachava, Assistant Professor – Member

4) Ms. Bhagyashri Rathod, Assistant Professor – Member

5) Mr. Banoth Venkanna, Coordinator (Exams) – Member

6) Mr. Vasanta Rao, Library Assistant – Member

(Dr. Tapan K Panda)

Director